Corey-HockeySledClassic-webPlease contact us for more information on how to make a donation, if you are interested in volunteering at any of our events or to ask additional questions about our foundation.

For general Inquiries about CASF, Please fill out the form below and someone will get right back to you.

Colorado Adaptive Sports Foundation
5416 S. Telluride St.
Centennial, CO 80015
info@coloradoadaptivesports.org
(303) 564-9375

 

 

Board Chairman
Arron Hall : arronhall@comcast.net : 303-564-9375

Basketball
Jess Markt : Men’s Rolling Nuggets : jwmarkt@hotmail.com : 360-209-9226
Jennifer Chew : Lady Rolling Nuggets : ladynuggets@yahoo.com : 303-885-9925
Karen Ljungdahl : Junior Rolling Nuggets : riley00@comcast.net : 303-776-0122

Lacrosse
Daniel Hersh : hersh395@msn.com : 970-227-4076

Power Soccer
Ethan Beaudoin – ethanbeaudoin@yahoo.com – 303-503-4369

Sled Hockey
Bruce Grandchamp : President Colorado Sled Hockey : bruce.grandchamp@lewan.com : 303-435-6460
Dustan Brewer : Warrior Avs : dustanbrewer@gmail.com : 719-660-8724
Larry Stoiber : Little Avs : lstoiber@juno.com : 720-260-7472

Adaptive Curling
Pamela Wilson : Pamela.Wilson@childrenscolorado.org : 303-618-0462
Pam Finch : Denver Curling Club : pam.finch@denvercurlingclub.org : 720-231-4633

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message